Search engine friendly multilingual,
multi media news distribution

Carnival super liners are named

Carnival Cruise Lines has named its two new huge passenger “super-liners” that will be added to its service.

The two 3,650 cruise ships are to be called Carnival Dream and Carnival Magic and they will be the largest in Carnival’s fleet.

Carnival Dream will enter the service in 2009 and Carnival Magic is due for 2011.

As well as the new “super-liners” Carnival has four new ships on order, including Carnival Freedom, which is likely to be in service from 4 March 2007.

Carnival are one of the major cruise lines specialising in the Caribbean and Central America.

Carnival Glory, Pride, Destiny, Miracle, Triumph and Libery currently tour The Caribbean regularly throughout the year

Carnival Cruises specialise in offering fun cruising with lots of activities and entertainment and good rates for cruise holiday packages. Carnival attracts the younger age group, typically young couple with or without children.

There are currenty 22 ships currently in the Carnival fleet.

Carnival currently operates from three to 17 days in length to the Bahamas, Caribbean, Mexican Riviera, Alaska, Hawaii, New England, the Canadian Maritime Provinces and the Panama Canal from homeports throughout North America.

Leave a Reply

Select News Category
Select Email Alerts
PR Agencies
Apply to Join

Distribute your news release with newsCertain. Apply to become a member. Contact us for more information

Latest Releases